Well, well, well….

Well. Well, indeed. I’ve pretty much ignored this little blog, haven’t I? Interesting indeed.

I had such big plans for you, my little blog. Where did it all go wrong? Why have I neglected you so? It’s not fair! It’s not fair that I should do this to you! Oh, please forgive me! I promise, I will use you more. I will write in you more. I will not ignore you as I have been. You are a good blog, you really really are. You are thoughtful, considerate, patient and understanding. You could have left. You could have up and taken off to another blogger. But, you didn’t. You stayed. And you waited. And I appreciate that you did that. You are a kind blog. I will not neglect you no more…ever.

Leave a Reply

