Well, I’ve completely ignored THIS thing.

Gosh almighty. I almost forgot I had this thing. But, I do. I do have it. I just haven’t written in it in a while for whatever reason. What is that reason? I dunno. Whatever. My brain hasn’t been too into the funny stuff in a while, I suppose. Been more focused on the writing I’m doing for Reverb Press which is a news website in the US. Given the election at all, I’ve been pretty darn busy with that. And, frankly, given the results of the election, there isn’t much to laugh about. Dear lawrd, what happened there, people? WHAT HAPPENED? I mean, come ON! Trump? Seriously?? Yup….seriously. FFS as the kids write.

Leave a Reply

